Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hunter Rieth

Hunter Rieth

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Rieth
"Jayson cares about his clients and is always looking for the best solutions. If you’re looking for a good insurance agent he is your guy."
Profile photo of Joan Denard

Joan Denard

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Denard
"Jayson was amazing !! He has helped my family out soooo much ! He was able to give us the best quote for homeowners insurance for the state of florida ! Cut my premium over 50% ! Outstanding Agent give him a call ! # worth it"
Profile photo of james herbst

james herbst

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james herbst
"Jayson was able to help me lower my car insurance payments after revising my policy to fit my needs since I drive less miles than I did before!"
Profile photo of Amy Lee

Amy Lee

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lee
"Jayson provided us so much information that we were not even considering! He is truly an incredible resource and provided us with tremendous support. I would recommend Jayson’s expertise to anyone in the market for updating / expanding their insurance policy. Very fortunate to have been introduced to Jayson and State Farm. Thanks for all of your guidance!"
Profile photo of Jake Newton

Jake Newton

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Newton
"Highly recommend. Great people to work with and very competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Ann Hoffman

Ann Hoffman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Hoffman
"Jayson is the real deal! His agency is so detail oriented and personally involved in the needs of their clients! They are always just a phone call away if you have any questions! If you want an agency that really cares this is the one!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Schumacher

Jennifer Schumacher

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Schumacher
"Highly recommend Jayson for your insurance needs. Guided me through setting up everything I needed quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Mad Mag

Mad Mag

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mad Mag
"Rudy..is the FACE of Jayson Judy State Farm... Rudy is a business professional that you would follow for your insurance needs in the future.. 5 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 Rudy"
Profile photo of Catalina Woodin

Catalina Woodin

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catalina Woodin
"I'm so happy I made the switch. Jason and his team are wonderful, not only are saving me over $100 per month but the customer service is top notch. Rudy was so great and profesional 10/10."
Profile photo of Dianne Seeks

Dianne Seeks

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Seeks
"Jayson & his team welcomed me to the area by providing excellent customer service & a quick turnaround when I needed renter's insurance. When I went on to purchase car insurance, he pointed out some critical information about coverage that was overlooked with a competitor and I appreciated that! State Farm should be proud of him."
Profile photo of Joshua La Bouef

Joshua La Bouef

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua La Bouef
"Rudy and Jayson did a great job! Very efficient!"
Profile photo of Stuart Kaufman

Stuart Kaufman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stuart Kaufman
"Jayson Judy at State Farm was extremely helpful and recommended policies for my best interest. He was able to write a golf cart policy when nobody else would."
Profile photo of Izeta Mehmedovic

Izeta Mehmedovic

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Izeta Mehmedovic
"I had such a great experience with Jason! He was very helpful throughout everything, answered every question I had & he made sure that I understood everything. I got my business insurance with him & in all honesty I’m super glad I didn’t go through anyone else. He made the whole process super comfortable for me, unlike some people who just are there for the money, he actually wants to make sure you’re helped & get the best results possible. I will definitely refer him to every single person that I know! 10/10 recommended, you won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Yanda

Elizabeth Yanda

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Yanda
"I've been working with Jayson and his agency since my old agent took over. They are an absolute pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Melissa Cochran

Melissa Cochran

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Cochran
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Riana Riana

Riana Riana

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riana Riana
"Great experience with these guys. Jayson and Rudy are great."
Profile photo of Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Jones
"Jayson was extremely professional! I definitely will recommend him to my clients and friends."
Profile photo of Steph Wood

Steph Wood

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Wood
"State Farm is definitely MY GO TO for insurance!! Jayson Judy is courteous and organized beyond belief! If you’re looking for an insurance agent - look no further! He IS the man. Thank you for time!"
Profile photo of Jason Francona

Jason Francona

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Francona
"I switched to State Farm after being a member with GEICO after plus years because they continued to raise my rates randomly. I reached out to Jayson whom I’ve known for several years to see if he could assist. Both him and Rudy went the extra mile and broke everything down and made the switch super easy. If customer service and responsiveness is what you’re looking for look no further! You won’t be unhappy!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Schultz

Elizabeth Schultz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Schultz
"These people are fantastic! We always receive the best care! They are considerate, attentive to our needs and what is best for us. the recommendations that they give are very well thought out and beneficial. I can't say enough. Thank you Jayson and Team!"
Profile photo of Gary Yoshimi

Gary Yoshimi

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Yoshimi
"I retired and moved from Hawaii to Florida. Both my new agent here and back in Hawaii retired at the same time. My polices were split between three agents. Jayson, one of the three, reached out to me and helped me to consolidate all of my policies with his team. He’s since helped with getting me some savings on my homeowners policy. I like the personal attention Jayson has given me. I’ve been with State Farm for many many years. All my agents, now including Jayson, have been great!"
Profile photo of Misha Pless

Misha Pless

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misha Pless
"Mr. Judy is always affable and gets back to us with our questions and needs. He is an excellent insurance agent. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Daniel Woolard

Daniel Woolard

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Woolard
"I have had a great experience with Jayson Judy and his team (Shoutout Rudy!). I came to them with a renter's insurance request and they not only helped me with that, but also showed me how I could cut my car insurance in half and get better coverage! I love how they treat their customers like their friends and look forward to working with them in the future. *Update: I had a problem with billing and instead of hounding me with notices Jayson was quick to alert me to the issue and we got it all squared away quickly over the phone. Couldn’t speak higher of his character! Thank you Jayson!"
Profile photo of Matthew McDuff

Matthew McDuff

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew McDuff
"Jayson was extremely helpful throughout my whole process of obtaining insurance for a great price. It was easy, quick, and anytime I had a question he had an answer. Definitely will be recommending to both family and friends to go through Jayson!"
Profile photo of Christian Taylor

Christian Taylor

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Taylor
"Jayson was extremely helpful and easy to work with. I have had the same insurance for 18 years and it was finally time for a change, I will be getting better coverage and a substantial savings with State Farm. All with a REAL HUMAN voice on the other end of the phone, not a recording not automated system, not a call center."